Day 17 – 13 To Go

Another slight headache today. I’m beginning to think it is stress. I also had another exhausting day. Really dragging all day and just feel like poo. I just told Gary that it’s so frustrating to give up everything I’ve given up and still be tired. I don’t hurt though. So that’s something. I just want to feel normal again. Not like I’m ready for a nap all day.

I don’t really feel like doing this tonight so I’m going right to food for the day. Breakfast was bacon and strawberries. Lunch was leftover spaghetti with zoodles and supper was a taco salad.

Breakfast is getting old but I can do anything for 13 days! 🙂

Leave a Reply

