Tired of Being Tired

I talk about being tired a lot, I know. I try not to. After all, nobody wants to hear it. Nobody wants to hear anyone complain all the time. But I am trying to figure it out, with the help of my doctor. Sometimes I just get more tired of it than others. Today was one of those days. I woke up feeling like I had been awake all night. But as far as I know, I slept like a rock. I didn’t even wake up to go to the bathroom in the middle of the night. Actually, since I’ve been using oxygen, I rarely ever get up anymore. So why am I still so tired? I’m getting a good night’s sleep and I’m using oxygen to ensure my breathing is regulated throughout the night.

Nothing else really going on. I’ll weigh tomorrow and hoping for at least no gain.

For breakfast I had bacon and scrambled eggs. Lunch was from Organic Harvest. It was BBQ roast (pretty sure it was left over from last week, lol), roasted carrots (never had that before) and some sort of caulirice. It was seasoned is why I say that. I also had a bottle of Kombucha.

Leave a Reply

