Tired.

I hate to complain. I really do. But I’m so tired. And I’m tired of being tired. I feel like I’m doing everything I can do to figure it out and to reverse it but nothing seems to be working yet. I’m tired of writing this blog too. It’s so draining to have to figure out what I need to journal about. I’m either tired or have heartburn. The only good I can find from it is that I was able to look up and see when the last time was that I took my Prilosec. Sad thing is, it was just yesterday and I didn’t remember that. I suppose exhaustion does that.

Today I had the fritata again but this time I ate it with salsa. It was a lot better that way. Lunch was leftover tuna salad on the paleo bread I bought the other day. Tonight we had our HOG meet & eat. We went to Habaneros Mexican Restaurant. I shared fajitas with Gary. I’m really amazed that I don’t miss chips and salsa or cheese dip. The margarita either. I took some kombucha with me and ordered a shot of vodka and I was all set.

That’s it. That’s all I’ve got.

2 thoughts on “Tired.”

Leave a Reply

